Contact Staff

 

Trish Mengel, 919-966-3018
mengel@mail.fpg.unc.edu

 

Elizabeth Schroeder, 707-287-8935
elizabeth.schroeder@specialquest.org

 

Jeanne Schroeder, 707-287-8932
jeanne.schroeder@specialquest.org

 

Michael Spencer, 919-962-7300
spencer@mail.fpg.unc.edu

 

Susan Stewart, 707-548-4910
susan.stewart@specialquest.org

 

Sandy Tradewell, 707-849-4290
sandy.tradewell@specialquest.org

 

Aracelly Valverde, 619-472-1672
aracelly.valverde@specialquest.org

 

Kathleen Whitener, 707-287-8933
kathleen.whitener@specialquest.org

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Brekken, Director

707-953-5296
linda.brekken@specialquest.org

 

Rebecka Anderson, 707-849-2273
rebecka.anderson@specialquest.org

 

Rob Corso, 217-390-0403
rob.corso@vanderbilt.edu

 

Shelley deFosset, 919-962-7318
defosset@mail.fpg.unc.edu

 

Cheryl Ducey, 707-849-4062
cheryl.ducey@specialquest.org

 

Cecilia Harris, 707-287-8934
cecilia.harris@specialquest.org

 

Ann Johnson, 707-287-8931
ann.johnson@specialquest.org

 

Cathy Liles, 501-305-3508
cathy.liles@specialquest.org

 

Katy McCullough, 919-966-7934
mccullou@mail.fpg.unc.edu

 


 

Share This Page